OASIS IDtrust Member Section Announces New Steering Committee Members

The OASIS IDtrust Member Section (MS), http://www.oasis-idtrust.org/, is pleased to announce the newly elected members of the IDtrust MS Steering Committee. Jung Leung and John Bradley have been elected to serve two year terms and Anil Saldhana of Red Hat has been elected to serve a one year term. 

More details. 

XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I